Useful Links

Useful Links

The Saracens High School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018/2019

Staff training Monday 3 September – Thursday 6 September

Friday 7 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2018/2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

  Monday 7 January - Inset day (staff training)

  Tuesday 8 January - Students return to school

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 

Summer Term 2018/2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June – Monday 22nd July

  Friday 21 June - Inset day  (staff training)

  Monday 22 July - Inset day  (staff training)

  Students finish school - Friday 19 July

Academic Year 2018/2019  (at a glance)

Autumn Term 2019/2020

 Monday 2 September – Thursday 5 September - Inset Days (staff training) No pupils

Friday 7 September: Year 7 pupils only begin autumn term

Monday 9 September: All pupils return for autumn term

 Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October: Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 19 December: Last day of autumn term

Spring Term 2019/2020

: Monday 6 January 2020: Inset Day (staff training) No pupils

Tuesday 7 January: Start of spring term

 Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February: Spring half term holiday

Monday 24 February: Second half spring term begins

Friday 3 April: Last day of spring term

Summer Term 2019/2020

Monday 20 April: Start of summer term

  Monday 4 May: Bank Holiday

 Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May: Summer half term

Monday 1 June: Second half summer term begins

  Friday 26 June: Inset Days (staff training) No pupils 

Tuesday 21 July:  Last day of School Year 

Academic Calendar 2019/20  (at a glance)