Useful Links

Useful Links

The Saracens High School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018/2019

Staff training Monday 3 September – Thursday 6 September

Friday 7 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018/2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

 

Summer Term 2018/2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Monday 3 June – Monday 22nd July

 

Autumn Term 2019/2020

To be confirmed.